It’s Hard to Follow Cracklin Rosie

It doesn’t help that I’ve been sick for three weeks. My brain is “sleeping.”  But I did have a good laugh earlier when tweeting about a sex shop selling Tiger sex toys, TMZ said it was a “Dil-Don’t.” I’m coughing up phlegm just writing about it again.  Other good Tweeters: Craig Ferguson & Joe Bob Briggs.  It takes some discipline to be funny in such a short space.  For crime and other good stuff, I follow Pat Brown and Lisa Bloom.

Anyone have anymore suggestions on fun Tweeters?

Leave a Reply

